Piese camioane Piese import camioane Piese originale Piese schimb camioane Piese vehicule comerciale
Steering and transmission elements Gearbox parts Electrical systems Brake components Parts and accessories of motor Suspention elements Truck body parts and accessories Air spring
Piese camioane
piese de camioane
  • contact

Contact

The Headquarters is in Bucharest, Militari area. Address: Iuliu Maniu Bvd. 447-451. The big retail store is opened from Monday to Friday between 8.00 and 18.00 and Saturday between 8.00 and 14.00 in Bucahrest and between 8.00 and 13.00 all others branches. We consider your requests also on phone: 021-3118586, 0724-333888, 0742-048888, or fax number 021-3006058.

PRO TECH team is waiting You to discover the new world of quality parts!

 

Bucuresti – Headquarters

Iuliu Maniu Bvd. 447-451, 6th District
Tel:   021-311.85.86, 0724-333 888
Fax:  021-00.60.58
E-mail:  office@pro-tech.ro

Iasi*
Canta Street 61
Tel:   0740-555.348, 0749-220.522, 0752-220.522
E-mail:
  iasi@pro-tech.ro

Cluj-Napoca
Traian Vuia Street 155B
Tel:   0264-274.464, 0728-879.850, 0756-031.095
Fax:  0264-274.465
E-mail:  cluj@pro-tech.ro

Constanta
Aurel Vlaicu Street 124
Tel:   0728-879.849

E-mail:  constanta@pro-tech.ro

Braila*
Baldovinesti Road 16
Tel: 0751-129.115, 0735-513.900
E-mail:  braila@pro-tech.ro

 

Galati
Micro 18 District, Brailei Street 258bis
Tel:   0336-802.894, 0756-031.097
Fax:  0336-802.894
E-mail:  galati@pro-tech.ro

Sibiu
Alba Iulia Road 83, 27B Block, Ground Floor
Tel:   0369-448.957, 0756-031.093
Fax:  0369-448.957
E-mail:  sibiu@pro-tech.ro

Timisoara
Ghiroda Village, Calea Lugojului Street 100A
Tel:   0256-201.160, 0728-879.852, 0756-031.096
Fax:  0256-201.160
E-mail:  timisoara@pro-tech.ro

Turnu Severin*
Spl. Mihai Viteazu Street 1I
Tel:  0252-312.520, 0748-097.853
E-mail:  turnuseverin@pro-tech.ro

 

* franchising branches